2016-17 Board of Directors

Eric J. Groff, Board President – Verizon Communications, Inc. Program Manager
Erin Evans, Board Vice President – Abrazo Health Director of Business Development
Tricia Broenneke, Board Treasurer – Boeing International Contracts Manager
Eric Tune, Board Secretary – DMB, Inc. Director of Development, Eastmark

Board Members
Curt Baker – Chasse Building Team Project Manager
Michael Lackey – Lowe’s Regional Director
Scott Knutson – Freeport McMoRan
Jessica Metler – Weitz Construction
David Laureanti – Boeing
Craig Cherney -Canterbury Law Group

*No board members receive compensation for their board participation.